Expanded Learning » EXPANDED LEARNING OFFICE

EXPANDED LEARNING OFFICE

General Information
 
Hours: M-F 7:30 am to 4:30 pm (excluding Holidays)
Location: 4999 Casa Loma Avenue, Yorba Linda, CA 92886
Phone #: (714) 986-7030
Fax #:  (714) 986-7035
Director
 
Director of Expanded Learning: Paula Sitar, pksitar@pylusd.org     (714) 986-7030
Child Care, Fee Based Preschool, State Preschool, Early Learning Education, CASA (ASES), PDA, Summer Enrichment, High School Summer Sports Camps
 
 
Supervisors 
 
Expanded Learning Supervisor: Brenda Hohnstein, bhohnstein@pylusd.org   (714) 986-7030
Child Care Sites: Bryant Ranch, Glenknoll, Golden, Linda Vista, Mabel Paine, Morse, Rose Drive, Van Buren & Woodsboro
 
Expanded Learning Supervisor: LynnMarie Perez, lperez@pylusd.org   (714) 986-7030
Child Care Sites: Brookhaven, Fairmont, Glenview, Lakeview, Sierra Vista, Travis Ranch, Tynes & Wagner
 
 
Office Staff
 
Expanded Learning Secretary: Terry Colelli, tcolelli@pylusd.org     (714) 986-7032
 
Expanded Learning Clerk:  Barbara Vito, bvito@pylusd.org    (714) 986-7034
 
 
 
Financial Assistance
 
Sr. Account Clerk: Camille Swanson, cswanson@pylusd.org  (714) 986-7033
 
Account Clerk: Joanie Fillion, jfillion@pylusd.org  (714) 985-8605
Child Care Sites: Brookhaven, Fairmont, Golden, Morse, Sierra Vista & Tynes
 
Account Clerk: Tracy Gonzalez, tgonzalez@pylusd.org    (714) 985-8605
Child Care Sites: Bryant Ranch, Glenknoll, Glenview, Mabel Paine, Van Buren & Woodsboro
 
Account Clerk: Jennifer Littrell, jlittrell@pylusd.org     (714) 985-8605
Child Care Sites: Lakeview, Linda Vista, Linda Vista Preschool, Rose Drive, Travis Ranch & Wagner