Summer Programs » 2019 Summer Enrichment

2019 Summer Enrichment

REGISTRATION WILL OPEN MONDAY, MAY 6, 2019 @ 12:00 pm
 

 
Confirmation of student’s final schedule emailed and mailed the week of June 17, 2019.

The PYLUSD Summer Enrichment Program is an exciting opportunity for students Preppy K through 7th grade to take fun and creative exploratory classes during the summer.

 

Promotional Video


 

WHEN
Monday –Thursday
8:15 am  to 12:15 pm

Week 1: Monday, June 24~ Friday, June 28
Week 2:  Monday, July 1 ~ Wednesday, July 3 
Week 3: Monday, July 8 ~ Thursday, July 11
Week 4: Monday, July 15 ~ Thursday, July 18
Week 5: Monday, July 22 ~ Thursday, July 25


WHERE

Van Buren Elementary School
1245 N. Van Buren St.
Placentia, CA 92870

 

REGISTER ONLINE
4 classes (Type in 2 alternatives)
First come, first serve
Classes close as they fill to capacity

 

PAY ONLINE
Cost = $350 for 5 week program
Additional lab fees may apply
(Pro-rated tuition for partial attendance are not available)

QUESTIONS?
Contact Paula Sitar 
pksitar@pylusd.org  (714) 986-7030